Regional branches of the Russian Academy of Sciences

In accordance with historically formed status and tasks, the Academy is shaped on scientific-branch and territorial basis and includes 13 departments (by areas of science and by field of science), 3 regional branches and 15 regional scientific centers.

The Academy has regional branches in the Far East, Siberia and Urals which unite the RAS members of the corresponding region and employees of scientific institutions, of organizations of scientific service and social organizations located in the region. Regional branches include 21 research centers.

In this section you can find information on detailed structure of regional branches of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

In cooperation with the Academy departments regional branches of the Academy are involved in the implementation of scientific and methodological guidance of scientific and technical activity of scientific organizations and educational institutions of higher education.

List of Regional Branches of the RAS

FAR EAST BRANCH OF RAS > GENERAL INFORMATION
SIBERIAN BRANCH OF RAS > GENERAL INFORMATION
URAL BRANCH OF RAS > GENERAL INFORMATION


 
©РАН 2018

Региональные отделения Российской академии наук

В соответствии с исторически сложившимся статусом и задачами Академия построена по научно-отраслевому и территориальному принципу и включает 13 отделений РАН (по областям науки) и 3 региональных отделения РАН, а также 15 региональных научных центров РАН.

На Дальнем Востоке, в Сибири и на Урале Академия имеет региональные отделения РАН, объединяющие членов РАН, работающих в данном регионе, и научных сотрудников научных организаций, организаций научного обслуживания и социальной сферы РАН, расположенных в этом регионе. В состав региональных отделений входит 21 научный центр.

На страницах данного раздела вы можете получить информацию о детальном составе Региональных отделений Российской академии наук, о планируемых научных мероприятиях Региональных отделений РАН, воспользоваться услугами поисковой системы.

Список региональных отделений РАН

Дальневосточное отделение РАН > ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ
Сибирское отделение РАН > ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ
Уральское отделение РАН > ОБЩИЕ СВЕДЕНИЯ


 

Подразделы

Объявления

©РАН 2014